top of page
  • Charlene Sligting

Is a nifty 50 really nifty?

As the owner of photography company I have what it is traditionally called the trinity of lenses. For my Nikon Z fc I wanted to carry only one maybe two lens max. Being this is my adventure camera I want to use lens that I don't frequent use. The lens needed to be compact and light so I decided on the 28mm and a macro 50mm lens. The second night I had the camera I tested out the 50mm macro lens again.


In our home we consider the island in our kitchen the heart of our home. There we have items placed that represent us - tokens of our souls.





Captured: May 20, 2023

Comments


DON'T MISS THE FUN.

Thanks for submitting!

FOLLOW ME ELSEWHERE

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

SHOP MY LOOK

No tags yet.

POST ARCHIVE

bottom of page